Yummy Scrummy! (Magic Farm)

Used

RM8.00

1 Item
Warning: Last items in stock!

- +

 
More info

Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: Yummy Scrummy! Olly, Hannah and Aidan are off to visit the Hayseeds - the walking, talking scarecrows who live on Magic Farm. But the naughty Little Rotters are up to their tricks again: they've started a fruit fight and there's gooey mush splattered everywhere! It's up to the children - and the magical Duzzit machine - to sort things out ...The third book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic Kitten and Hammy the Hamster. These beautifully illustrated books are perfect for children beginning to read by themselves.

 
Data sheet
Author Ashley Birch
Publisher Egmont
Year of publication 2011
Number of pages 128
Language English
Format Paperback
ISBN-10 1405255285
ISBN-13 9781405255288
Illustrator Samantha Chaffey
Categories Ages 9 to 12, Paperback, Novels, Ages 13 to 18

Write a review

Yummy Scrummy! (Magic Farm)

Write a review

 
Comments(0)

No customer reviews for the moment.

30 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

QR code

Top
Compare 0