Jeanne Willis 

Jeanna Willis is an author of several children’s books including The Monster Bed, the Dr. Xargle’s Book of… series and Shamanka. Her first picture book was published by Andersen Press when she was 21. Since then, she has won the Silver Medal Smarties Prize (Tadpole's Promise), the Nasen Special Needs Award (Susan Laughs), the Sheffield Children'...

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items

QR code

Recently Viewed

No products
Compare 0