Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 1+: First Phonics: What A Din!



This product is no longer in stock

Add to compare

More info

"First Phonics" is a special new series at the very start of "Oxford Reading Tree". It enables children to practise phonics while learning to read. Its features include: promotes phonological awareness at Stage 1+ with rhyming stories; provides more phonically decodable nouns as well as sight-cueable words; Practise Reception and Year 1 sight vocabulary throughout; includes flexible, easy-to-use, free Teaching Notes in each Pack; and supports your Home-School Agreement with Take-Home Cards for every book. At Stage 1+, "First Phonics" books are rhyming stories, with an emphasis on rhythm and rhyme. They have 1-2 sentences per page.

Data sheet
Author Roderick Hunt
Publisher Oxford University Press
Year of publication 2003
Number of pages 8
Language English
Format Paperback
ISBN-10 199196745
ISBN-13 9780199196746

Write a review

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 1+: First Phonics: What A Din!

Write a review


No customer reviews for the moment.

30 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

QR code


Compare 0