1 Item
Warning: Last items in stock!

- +

More info

Focuses on the ten member states of the European Union - Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Slovakia, Malta, and Cyprus. Illustrated with photographs, maps and drawings, each book in this series contains information about the culture, people, geographical features, climate and economy of each country, and more.

Data sheet
Author Jan Willem Bultje
Publisher Cherrytree Books
Year of publication 2005
Number of pages 48
Language English
Format Hardback
ISBN-10 1842343238
ISBN-13 9781842343234
Categories Ages 9 to 12, Picture Books, Hardback, Non-fiction, Ages 13 to 18

Write a review


Write a review


No customer reviews for the moment.

30 other products in the same category:

QR code

Recently Viewed

Compare 0