Floating and Sinking (Fourways Farm)



1 Item
Warning: Last items in stock!

- +

Add to compare


The eleventh book in the FOURWAYS FARM series in which the animated characters from the Channel 4 television programme learn about floating and sinking. Illustrated in full colour. Contains notes giving a further explanation of the science topics involved. Suitable for the National Curriculum Science Key Stage 1.

Book info
Publisher Hodder Wayland
Year of publication 1995
Number of pages 22
Language English
Format Paperback
ISBN-10 750017899
ISBN-13 9780750017893

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write your review

Floating and Sinking (Fourways Farm)

Floating and Sinking (Fourways Farm)

Write your review

30 other products in the same category:

QR code

Recently Viewed